Exploring the impact and implications of Artificial Intelligence

All-Party Parliamentary Group on Artificial Intelligence (APPG AI)

The All-Party Parliamentary Group on Artificial Intelligence (APPG AI) was set up in January 2017 with the aim to explore the impact and implications of Artificial Intelligence.

The APPG AI is co-chaired by Stephen Metcalfe MP and Lord Clement-Jones CBE. The Group Officers are Chris Green MP, The Right Reverend Doctor Steven Croft, Baroness Kramer, Lord Janvrin, Lord Broers, Lord Holmes of Richmond, Lord Willetts, Baroness McGregor-Smith, Mark Hendrick MP and Carol Monaghan MP.

Big Innovation Centre is the APPG AI Secretariat.

The Group supporters – Accenture, Barclays, BP, British Standards Institution,  CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang, Deloitte, EDF Energy, Ernst and Young, KPMG, Microsoft, Oxford University Computer Science, and PwC – enable us to raise the ambition of what we can achieve.

Flickr

APPG AI

Twitter

  • RT  @cxotalk : #AI Risks & Opportunities: House of Lords #PublicPolicy Rpt Fri. 8-17-2018, LIVE 1 pm ET/10 am PT/ 6 pm BST Join #CXOTalk * @… 4 hours ago
  • RT  @maria_axente : Reading  @DCMS  #CivilSocietyStrategy .Excited by 'Mission 3: opportunities for young people' and the National Young Commi… 7 days ago
  • Check out our first filmed evidence meeting and read the full overview here https://t.co/13w1034jje Evidence Meetin… https://t.co/o1V92OPAY8 1 week ago

Events

Contact Us

Please use this form to send us an e-mail directly